© 2019 by Joanne Horrocks & Donna Wyatt

EVENTS, COMPETITIONS 

& DANCE NIGHTS

Joanne Horrocks & Donna Wyatt present the following events in conjunction with

Upcoming Events, Competitions & Dance Nights
Ball of the Year 2020 - Dinner Dance
Ball of the Year 2020 - City of Manchester SL Competition
City of Manchester Pennine Trophy Day 2020
Rod Stewart Tribute Night
North West Masters 2020
Fish & Chip Supper Dance
North of England Ball 2020
All England 2020
Christmas Show
180 Christmas Party 2020
 
 

COMPETITION PROGRAM

DATES FOR YOUR DIARY

Ball of the Year

Dates:

Saturday 7th March 2020

Click here for the Program

This event is now SOLD OUT!  To add your name to the waiting list, please email njhdancepromotions@googlemail.com 

City of Manchester Ballroom & Latin Competition

Dates:

Sunday 8th March 2020

British Isles Freestyle Festival

Dates:

Friday 1st May to Sunday 3rd May 2020

All England Freestyle Festival

Dates:

Sunday 24th May 2020

North West Masters Ballroom & Latin Trophy Day

Dates:

Sunday 28th June 2020

Solo Spots - Freestyle Competition Day

Dates:

Sunday 20th September 2020

All England Ball - Dinner & Dance

Dates:

Saturday 26th September 2020

All England Ballroom & Latin Festival

Dates:

Sunday 27th September 2020

Freestyle Trophy Day

Dates:

Sunday 17th November 2019

Sunday 22nd November 2020